HUMANS

HUMANS

MY EXPRESSION ➖➖MY EXPRESSION

3rd of February, 2017 11:23am Check out my inexplicable expression about:-

HUMANS

Hmmmnnnn... Although a little boy, not old in age, I have seen the good and bad sides of life. All I have seen and experienced, have always proved unimaginable, beating my imagination to its peak; all about humans.

Humans are deceitful, wicked, poor, cruel, hypocrytic, to mention in few; all about humans. Humans are always Human... Humans are likely to be the most dangerous creature our creator (God), ever made. Humans are helpful, generous, hard-working, intelligent, good, brilliant, funny, innovative, spirit-filled etc. With all these features, I think I would have appreciated your opinion of humans in your sacred heart.

Human can be a friend, a partner, your love, father, mother, child, your teacher, a guardian or even a foe. As a matter of fact, it may be or may not be a living thing next to you. Human can be a distant relative, an unknown person, better said a stranger which ever way.

I love humans, I love them so much, they've been my downfall {John Legend was right}, my rising up, I trust them though more often than not they betray. Don't be afraid to trust, just endeavour its not done overly; not to the extent if betrayed, it will have a negatively lasting effect on your person mentally.

Well! Well!! Well!!! We are humans, we are imperfect and we are prone to making mistakes and errors. We commit blunders and hurt one another even to the marrow. Above all, build yourself to be a good human. As meaningless as this might be; its only for the wise.

I'm not just a boy... EMRYS'S